

Podiatric Surgery Residency: Current Residents

PGY1	Medical School
Salvador Ruelas, Jr	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
Bobbie Sternad	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
PGY2	
Paul Evans	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
Lyn Olson	Midwestern University Arizona Podiatric Medicine Program
PGY3- Chief	
Madison Leyk	Midwestern University Arizona Podiatric Medicine Program
Curtis Marker	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery