

## Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship: Current Fellows (2023-2024)

F1	Medical School	Internal Medicine Residency
Tesfatsiyon Ergando, MD	Addis Ababa University	University of Minnesota Internal Medicine
Abel Hooker, MD	Universidad Autónoma de Centro América	Hennepin Healthcare
Andrew Lesser, MD	University of North Dakota School	Abbott Northwestern
F2		
James Evers, MD	University of North Dakota	University of Wisconsin
Micheal Downey, MD	University of Minnesota	University of Minnesota Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
F3		
Kevin Buda, DO	University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine	Hennepin Healthcare
Krishna Prabhu, MD	Harvard Medical School	University of Washington School of Medicine
Kirsten Shaw, MD	University of Minnesota	Abbott Northwestern